Home Entertainment Arianespace aims to launch a trio of satellites today

Arianespace aims to launch a trio of satellites today

by admin

An Arianespace rocket will send three satellites into orbit today (December 13), and you can watch them all live for free.

This Ariane 5 rocket will launch no later than 3:30 PM EST (8:30 PM GMT or 5:30 PM local time) from the Guiana Space Center in French Guiana. The window runs for about two hours, until 5:16 p.m. EST (10:16 p.m. GMT or 7:16 p.m. local time.) You can watch the live coverage here on Space.com, via Arianespace, and we’ll drop the link here at availability. . .

Related News

Leave a Comment